usingtherightwords

Guaranteed to improve your English

Is Victoria’s Secret Color Blind?


As I walked through my shopping mall recently, I came across the Victoria’s Secret store. As I noticed the models’ photos, I saw the underwear with the word “PINK” on the rear.

The underwear was blue.

Now, I know PINK is a clothing line, so it really isn’t about the color. Yet I seem to remember when the line first came out, the underwear was either pink or white with pink trim or pink with a darker pink trim.

Not blue.

How things change.

Until next time! Use the right words!

leebarnathan.com

February 10, 2014 - Posted by | Uncategorized | , , , , ,

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

